logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Fort Myers, FL 
 
Current Time: 09:52:32 PM EST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 27 2014 / 08:17 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Nov 28
Sunny. Cool. 65°F 43°F 11 mph / NNE 47% 62°F Low 4%  
Sat, Nov 29
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 47°F 11 mph / NE 55% 77°F Low 4%  
Sun, Nov 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 55°F 12 mph / ENE 53% 78°F Low 2%  
Mon, Dec 1
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 79°F 60°F 11 mph / ENE 61% 78°F Low 11%  
Tue, Dec 2
Partly cloudy. Mild. 78°F 62°F 14 mph / NE 62% 78°F Low 33%  
Wed, Dec 3
Partly cloudy. Mild. 79°F 62°F 15 mph / NE 58% 78°F Low 27%  
Thu, Dec 4
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 63°F 14 mph / ENE 63% 79°F Low 15%  
Fri, Dec 5
Partly cloudy. Mild. 82°F 62°F 14 mph / NE 73% 87°F Low 10%  
Sat, Dec 6
Scattered clouds. Mild. 81°F 61°F 12 mph / NNE 70% 85°F Low 10%  
Sun, Dec 7
Partly cloudy. Mild. 79°F 58°F 14 mph / NNE 69% 81°F Low 10%  
Mon, Dec 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 60°F 12 mph / NE 71% 82°F Low 10%  
Tue, Dec 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 79°F 60°F 13 mph / NE 73% 82°F Low 10%  
Wed, Dec 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 80°F 61°F 7 mph / E 73% 84°F Low 0%  
Thu, Dec 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 81°F 61°F 7 mph / N 74% 85°F Low 0%  
Fri, Dec 12
Partly cloudy. Mild. 79°F 59°F 13 mph / NE 70% 82°F Low 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com