logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Fort Myers, FL 
 
Current Time: 07:14:23 PM EST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 01 2015 / 02:32 PM EST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Feb 1
Partly cloudy. Mild. 76°F 54°F 11 mph / SSE 48% 77°F Low 9%  
Mon, Feb 2
Light showers. High level clouds. Mild. 77°F 60°F 16 mph / SW 70% 75°F Minimal 24% <0.01"
Tue, Feb 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 71°F 51°F 10 mph / NE 49% 68°F Low 18%  
Wed, Feb 4
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 75°F 58°F 9 mph / E 60% 76°F Low 14%  
Thu, Feb 5
Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Cool. 69°F 65°F 13 mph / SSE 92% 69°F Minimal 60% 0.10"
Fri, Feb 6
Tstorms early. Overcast. Cool. 63°F 46°F 16 mph / NW 78% 53°F Minimal 61% 0.25"
Sat, Feb 7
a mixture of sun and clouds. Quite cool. 54°F 41°F 14 mph / N 74% 47°F Minimal 20%  
Sun, Feb 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 73°F 56°F 10 mph / NW 57% 77°F Low 10%  
Mon, Feb 9
Mostly sunny. Cool. 73°F 56°F 12 mph / WNW 56% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Feb 10
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 62°F 6 mph / SW 58% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Feb 11
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 54°F 18 mph / NW 65% 80°F Moderate 15%  
Thu, Feb 12
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 50°F 15 mph / NNW 53% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Feb 13
Mostly sunny. Mild. 74°F 54°F 19 mph / W 58% 77°F Moderate 10%  
Sat, Feb 14
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 56°F 12 mph / NW 44% 78°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Feb 15
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 54°F 17 mph / NNE 52% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com