logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Fort Myers, FL 
 
Current Time: 09:44:16 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 22 2014 / 09:17 AM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Aug 22
Mostly sunny. Hot. 92°F 77°F 6 mph / ESE 62% 98°F High 36%  
Sat, Aug 23
Mostly sunny. Hot. 92°F 76°F 7 mph / WNW 57% 100°F High 16%  
Sun, Aug 24
Scattered clouds. Hot. 93°F 76°F 8 mph / ENE 58% 101°F High 25%  
Mon, Aug 25
Scattered clouds. Hot. 90°F 77°F 17 mph / ENE 60% 97°F High 49%  
Tue, Aug 26
Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 88°F 76°F 20 mph / NE 69% 96°F Moderate 54% 0.05"
Wed, Aug 27
Scattered clouds. Warm. 89°F 77°F 11 mph / E 69% 96°F High 44%  
Thu, Aug 28
Partly cloudy. Warm. 89°F 75°F 6 mph / SW 64% 96°F Moderate 46%  
Fri, Aug 29
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 78°F 5 mph / SE 69% 116°F High 10%  
Sat, Aug 30
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 78°F 1 mph / SE 69% 118°F High 15%  
Sun, Aug 31
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 78°F 7 mph / ESE 66% 113°F High 20% 0.08"
Mon, Sep 1
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 78°F 7 mph / E 67% 115°F High 10%  
Tue, Sep 2
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 77°F 5 mph / E 67% 115°F High 10%  
Wed, Sep 3
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 77°F 10 mph / E 67% 114°F High 15%  
Thu, Sep 4
More sun than clouds. Hot. 94°F 77°F 10 mph / E 67% 115°F High 10%  
Fri, Sep 5
Tstorms late. a mixture of sun and clouds. Hot. 94°F 77°F 10 mph / E 66% 114°F Moderate 37% 0.09"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com