logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Fort Myers, FL 
 
Current Time: 02:37:51 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 28 2014 / 09:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jul 29
Partly sunny. Hot. 90°F 78°F 15 mph / W 63% 97°F High 22%  
Wed, Jul 30
Mostly sunny. Warm. 89°F 77°F 10 mph / WSW 63% 96°F High 26%  
Thu, Jul 31
Partly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 75°F 9 mph / SSW 65% 94°F High 46%  
Fri, Aug 1
Partly cloudy. Warm. 89°F 74°F 9 mph / WNW 58% 93°F High 42%  
Sat, Aug 2
Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 89°F 74°F 5 mph / SSE 63% 93°F High 53% 0.10"
Sun, Aug 3
Tstorms early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 90°F 74°F 5 mph / ESE 61% 95°F High 48% 0.50"
Mon, Aug 4
Cloudy. Warm. 89°F 74°F 7 mph / ESE 63% 94°F Low 49%  
Tue, Aug 5
Tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Warm. 92°F 77°F 3 mph / ENE 70% 112°F High 36% 0.12"
Wed, Aug 6
More sun than clouds. Warm. 92°F 77°F 1 mph / SSW 68% 110°F High 15%  
Thu, Aug 7
More sun than clouds. Warm. 92°F 77°F 2 mph / S 69% 111°F High 10%  
Fri, Aug 8
More sun than clouds. Warm. 93°F 77°F 2 mph / E 69% 112°F High 10%  
Sat, Aug 9
More sun than clouds. Warm. 93°F 78°F 7 mph / ESE 69% 113°F High 10%  
Sun, Aug 10
Scattered clouds. Warm. 93°F 78°F 8 mph / ESE 70% 115°F High 10%  
Mon, Aug 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 93°F 77°F 10 mph / ESE 67% 112°F High 15%  
Tue, Aug 12
More sun than clouds. Warm. 93°F 77°F 11 mph / E 66% 112°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com