logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Fort Myers, FL 
 
Current Time: 01:10:18 AM EDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 22 2014 / 09:17 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 23
Light showers. More clouds than sun. Warm. 82°F 67°F 15 mph / NE 64% 82°F Low 26% <0.01"
Fri, Oct 24
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 81°F 66°F 15 mph / NE 65% 82°F Moderate 26% <0.01"
Sat, Oct 25
Passing clouds. Warm. 81°F 65°F 12 mph / NNE 58% 81°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Oct 26
Passing clouds. Warm. 82°F 64°F 6 mph / NE 53% 81°F Moderate 9%  
Mon, Oct 27
More sun than clouds. Warm. 83°F 66°F 11 mph / E 61% 84°F Moderate 11%  
Tue, Oct 28
Scattered clouds. Warm. 84°F 68°F 14 mph / E 70% 87°F Moderate 24%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sprinkles early. Partly cloudy. Warm. 84°F 71°F 9 mph / E 71% 87°F Low 32% 0.20"
Thu, Oct 30
Haze. Warm. 88°F 71°F 5 mph / E 72% 100°F Low 26%  
Fri, Oct 31
Widely scattered tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87°F 69°F 1 mph / S 70% 96°F Low 37% 0.11"
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Warm. 84°F 59°F 19 mph / N 59% 87°F Moderate 10%  
Sun, Nov 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 77°F 58°F 18 mph / NE 62% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Nov 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 82°F 61°F 19 mph / ENE 62% 84°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Nov 4
Mostly sunny. Warm. 85°F 66°F 18 mph / NE 65% 90°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Nov 5
Mostly sunny. Warm. 85°F 68°F 18 mph / NE 66% 91°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Nov 6
Mostly sunny. Warm. 85°F 68°F 18 mph / NNE 66% 91°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com