logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Madison, CT 
 
Current Time: 08:19:19 PM EDT  23 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 22 2017 / 03:32 PM EDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Mar 22
Mostly sunny. Chilly. 2°C -5°C 35 km/h / NW 27% -7°C Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 23
Sunny. Chilly. 4°C -7°C 18 km/h / NW 26% -1°C Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 24
Increasing cloudiness. Chilly. 6°C -0°C 17 km/h / SSW 54% 3°C Low 22%  
Sat, Mar 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 13°C 5°C 10 km/h / WSW 70% 11°C Minimal 17%  
Sun, Mar 26
Icy mix late. Overcast. Chilly. 5°C 3°C 22 km/h / E 75% -2°C Minimal 66% 8mm
Mon, Mar 27
An icy mix changing to rain. Overcast. Cool. 8°C 4°C 16 km/h / SE 74% 5°C Minimal 67% 21mm
Tue, Mar 28
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 8°C 4°C 19 km/h / E 67% 4°C Minimal 47% 6mm
Wed, Mar 29
More clouds than sun. Cool. 5°C -0°C 28 km/h / NW 70% 0°C Low 21%  
Thu, Mar 30
More sun than clouds. Cool. 5°C -2°C 26 km/h / NW 57% 1°C Low 10%  
Fri, Mar 31
Sunny. Cool. 6°C -2°C 7 km/h / N 56% 5°C Low 0%  
Sat, Apr 1
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 10°C 1°C 17 km/h / SE 85% 8°C Minimal 88% 11mm
Sun, Apr 2
Numerous showers. Cloudy. Cool. 12°C 5°C 28 km/h / S 70% 9°C Minimal 100% 20mm
Mon, Apr 3
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 10°C 3°C 7 km/h / NNW 67% 9°C Minimal 66% 6mm
Tue, Apr 4
More clouds than sun. Cool. 7°C -1°C 24 km/h / WNW 50% 3°C Low 21%  
Wed, Apr 5
Sunny. Cool. 6°C -3°C 19 km/h / NW 35% 2°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com