logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Denver, CO 
 
Current Time: 11:17:47 AM MST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 27 2014 / 06:17 AM MST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Nov 27
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 63°F 32°F 10 mph / SSW 27% 56°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Nov 28
Mostly sunny. Mild. 67°F 42°F 8 mph / SSW 18% 62°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Nov 29
Mostly sunny. Mild. 64°F 40°F 11 mph / SW 17% 57°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Nov 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 47°F 24°F 9 mph / ENE 38% 36°F Minimal 4%  
Mon, Dec 1
Passing clouds. Cool. 51°F 21°F 6 mph / ENE 33% 44°F Minimal 4%  
Tue, Dec 2
Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool. 59°F 34°F 6 mph / SW 22% 53°F Minimal 2%  
Wed, Dec 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 53°F 33°F 8 mph / WSW 40% 45°F Minimal 10%  
Thu, Dec 4
Mostly sunny. Cool. 59°F 31°F 1 mph / NW 42% 59°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 5
Light icy mix late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 47°F 30°F 6 mph / ENE 69% 44°F Minimal 38% 0.06"
Sat, Dec 6
Light icy mix early. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 39°F 26°F 6 mph / E 82% 35°F Minimal 38% 0.06"
Sun, Dec 7
More sun than clouds. Cool. 45°F 26°F 7 mph / N 58% 41°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 43°F 26°F 3 mph / NE 69% 43°F Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 9
Sunny. Cool. 47°F 26°F 5 mph / SW 55% 45°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 10
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 27°F 8 mph / WSW 51% 50°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Dec 11
High level clouds. Cool. 58°F 34°F 6 mph / WSW 52% 58°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com