logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:28:12 AM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 27 2014 / 11:17 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Nov 27
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 13°C 10 km/h / ESE 20% 26°C Low 4%  
Fri, Nov 28
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 14°C 10 km/h / ESE 30% 25°C Minimal 4%  
Sat, Nov 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 21°C 12°C 14 km/h / SE 49% 19°C Minimal 9%  
Sun, Nov 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 21°C 12°C 11 km/h / SE 53% 19°C Minimal 12%  
Mon, Dec 1
Sprinkles late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 23°C 10°C 9 km/h / E 37% 25°C Minimal 29% <1mm
Tue, Dec 2
Rain. Overcast. Mild. 21°C 16°C 22 km/h / SSE 82% 20°C Minimal 59% 6mm
Wed, Dec 3
Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 20°C 13°C 8 km/h / SE 61% 19°C Minimal 53% 10mm
Thu, Dec 4
High level clouds. Mild. 20°C 14°C 13 km/h / NW 67% 20°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Dec 5
More sun than clouds. Mild. 22°C 13°C 16 km/h / WNW 57% 25°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Mild. 21°C 12°C 14 km/h / NW 46% 25°C Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Sunny. Mild. 21°C 11°C 12 km/h / N 40% 21°C Low 0%  
Mon, Dec 8
Sunny. Mild. 21°C 12°C 15 km/h / N 37% 21°C Low 0%  
Tue, Dec 9
Sunny. Mild. 22°C 12°C 18 km/h / NNE 38% 25°C Low 0%  
Wed, Dec 10
Sunny. Mild. 22°C 13°C 17 km/h / NE 38% 25°C Low 0%  
Thu, Dec 11
Sunny. Mild. 22°C 13°C 13 km/h / NW 49% 25°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com