logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:29:17 AM PDT  3 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 20 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Aug 20
Morning clouds. Mild. 25°C 18°C 11 km/h / W 54% 26°C High 12%  
Thu, Aug 21
Morning clouds. Mild. 27°C 18°C 9 km/h / W 56% 27°C High 11%  
Fri, Aug 22
Mostly sunny. Mild. 29°C 20°C 16 km/h / WSW 52% 30°C High 2%  
Sat, Aug 23
Passing clouds. Mild. 28°C 19°C 15 km/h / W 52% 28°C High 5%  
Sun, Aug 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 27°C 18°C 18 km/h / W 54% 28°C High 10%  
Mon, Aug 25
Passing clouds. Mild. 27°C 19°C 18 km/h / WNW 60% 28°C High 4%  
Tue, Aug 26
Passing clouds. Mild. 27°C 19°C 16 km/h / W 56% 27°C High 3%  
Wed, Aug 27
Sunny. Mild. 29°C 22°C 10 km/h / W 58% 32°C High 0%  
Thu, Aug 28
More sun than clouds. Mild. 30°C 22°C 12 km/h / WSW 49% 31°C High 0%  
Fri, Aug 29
More sun than clouds. Warm. 31°C 23°C 15 km/h / W 51% 33°C High 0%  
Sat, Aug 30
More sun than clouds. Warm. 31°C 25°C 15 km/h / W 54% 35°C High 0%  
Sun, Aug 31
More sun than clouds. Warm. 32°C 24°C 17 km/h / W 59% 37°C High 0%  
Mon, Sep 1
More sun than clouds. Warm. 31°C 24°C 16 km/h / W 65% 36°C High 0%  
Tue, Sep 2
Sunny. Warm. 31°C 23°C 18 km/h / W 65% 35°C High 0%  
Wed, Sep 3
Sunny. Mild. 30°C 21°C 10 km/h / WNW 66% 33°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com