logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:46:38 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 24 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Oct 24
Mostly sunny. Mild. 29°C 16°C 10 km/h / ESE 42% 26°C Low 5%  
Sat, Oct 25
Clearing skies. Cool. 24°C 16°C 12 km/h / W 62% 24°C Low 10%  
Sun, Oct 26
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 21°C 16°C 14 km/h / W 65% 20°C Low 9%  
Mon, Oct 27
More sun than clouds. Cool. 22°C 14°C 13 km/h / SW 63% 21°C Low 12%  
Tue, Oct 28
Passing clouds. Mild. 25°C 14°C 13 km/h / W 50% 25°C Low 10%  
Wed, Oct 29
Passing clouds. Mild. 28°C 15°C 13 km/h / W 32% 26°C Low 7%  
Thu, Oct 30
Passing clouds. Mild. 26°C 14°C 13 km/h / SSW 41% 25°C Low 8%  
Fri, Oct 31
Mostly sunny. Cool. 21°C 15°C 11 km/h / WNW 60% 24°C Low 10%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Cool. 21°C 15°C 17 km/h / W 58% 25°C Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Cool. 21°C 15°C 19 km/h / WNW 60% 24°C Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Cool. 21°C 14°C 20 km/h / WNW 55% 25°C Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 4
Sunny. Cool. 21°C 14°C 21 km/h / W 50% 25°C Low 0%  
Wed, Nov 5
More sun than clouds. Cool. 21°C 14°C 17 km/h / W 56% 21°C Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 6
Sunny. Cool. 21°C 14°C 22 km/h / W 49% 25°C Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
Sunny. Cool. 22°C 14°C 13 km/h / W 55% 25°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com