logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 05:37:08 PM PST  13 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 19 2017 / 05:32 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Feb 20
Cloudy. Mild. 19°C 11°C 13 km/h / E 60% 18°C Minimal 16%  
Tue, Feb 21
Partly sunny. Mild. 21°C 13°C 16 km/h / NW 59% 20°C Low 11%  
Wed, Feb 22
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 17°C 12°C 20 km/h / WNW 58% 14°C Minimal 9%  
Thu, Feb 23
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Cool. 15°C 9°C 17 km/h / W 51% 13°C Low 58% 2mm
Fri, Feb 24
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 16°C 8°C 16 km/h / SW 53% 14°C Low 14%  
Sat, Feb 25
Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 14°C 9°C 22 km/h / WSW 68% 12°C Low 45% 12mm
Sun, Feb 26
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 15°C 10°C 20 km/h / WNW 58% 13°C Minimal 69% 12mm
Mon, Feb 27
More sun than clouds. Cool. 12°C 8°C 32 km/h / W 51% 9°C Low 10%  
Tue, Feb 28
Mostly sunny. Cool. 13°C 7°C 38 km/h / W 45% 10°C Low 10%  
Wed, Mar 1
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 7°C 23 km/h / NW 37% 12°C Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 2
High level clouds. Cool. 16°C 7°C 25 km/h / WNW 36% 16°C Low 0%  
Fri, Mar 3
Sunny. Cool. 17°C 9°C 8 km/h / WSW 46% 17°C Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 4
Partly cloudy. Cool. 16°C 10°C 23 km/h / SW 60% 16°C Low 10%  
Sun, Mar 5
Showers late. Broken clouds. Cool. 14°C 7°C 25 km/h / W 54% 12°C Low 47% 4mm
Mon, Mar 6
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 11°C 5°C 26 km/h / WNW 39% 9°C Low 44% 6mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com