logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 02:25:13 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 31 2014 / 12:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jul 31
Morning clouds. Mild. 29°C 20°C 13 km/h / W 53% 28°C High 2%  
Fri, Aug 1
Clearing skies. Mild. 29°C 20°C 12 km/h / W 52% 28°C High 3%  
Sat, Aug 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 28°C 20°C 12 km/h / WSW 56% 28°C Moderate 9%  
Sun, Aug 3
Showers late. a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 29°C 20°C 12 km/h / WSW 53% 29°C Moderate 19% <1mm
Mon, Aug 4
Passing clouds. Mild. 30°C 20°C 15 km/h / W 49% 29°C High 7%  
Tue, Aug 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 30°C 20°C 16 km/h / WNW 46% 29°C High 2%  
Wed, Aug 6
Mostly sunny. Mild. 29°C 20°C 16 km/h / NW 45% 28°C High 1%  
Thu, Aug 7
Sunny. Mild. 29°C 20°C 7 km/h / W 65% 31°C High 0%  
Fri, Aug 8
Sunny. Mild. 28°C 20°C 6 km/h / W 58% 29°C High 0%  
Sat, Aug 9
Sunny. Mild. 28°C 20°C 6 km/h / WNW 58% 29°C High 0%  
Sun, Aug 10
Sunny. Mild. 29°C 20°C 5 km/h / W 60% 30°C High 0%  
Mon, Aug 11
Sunny. Mild. 29°C 20°C 6 km/h / W 59% 30°C High 0%  
Tue, Aug 12
Sunny. Mild. 29°C 20°C 8 km/h / W 56% 30°C High 0%  
Wed, Aug 13
Sunny. Mild. 29°C 21°C 11 km/h / WNW 56% 31°C High 0%  
Thu, Aug 14
Sunny. Mild. 30°C 21°C 14 km/h / WNW 55% 31°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com