logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 05:06:52 PM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 23 2014 / 11:17 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Nov 23
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 12°C 17 km/h / NE 28% 24°C Low 9%  
Mon, Nov 24
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 25°C 11°C 16 km/h / ENE 13% 23°C Low 4%  
Tue, Nov 25
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 13°C 17 km/h / ENE 11% 23°C Low 2%  
Wed, Nov 26
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 14°C 13 km/h / ENE 15% 25°C Low 6%  
Thu, Nov 27
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 12°C 11 km/h / ENE 15% 25°C Low 9%  
Fri, Nov 28
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 9°C 9 km/h / NE 22% 24°C Low 9%  
Sat, Nov 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 22°C 8°C 8 km/h / E 37% 19°C Minimal 17%  
Sun, Nov 30
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 12°C 1 km/h / W 53% 25°C Low 0%  
Mon, Dec 1
More sun than clouds. Warm. 26°C 14°C 11 km/h / SSW 63% 27°C Low 10%  
Tue, Dec 2
Scattered showers. More sun than clouds. Warm. 25°C 12°C 18 km/h / W 64% 26°C Low 48% 7mm
Wed, Dec 3
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 10°C 19 km/h / WNW 57% 25°C Low 0%  
Thu, Dec 4
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 10°C 12 km/h / N 38% 25°C Low 0%  
Fri, Dec 5
Sunny. Mild. 25°C 11°C 14 km/h / NE 36% 26°C Low 0%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Warm. 25°C 11°C 14 km/h / WNW 45% 26°C Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Sunny. Mild. 25°C 10°C 20 km/h / NW 51% 26°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com