logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:50:43 PM PDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 03 2015 / 06:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Sep 4
Cloudy. Mild. 24°C 18°C 15 km/h / SW 55% 25°C Minimal 2%  
Sat, Sep 5
Morning clouds. Mild. 25°C 17°C 13 km/h / WSW 48% 25°C Moderate 6%  
Sun, Sep 6
Passing clouds. Mild. 27°C 18°C 14 km/h / W 48% 27°C High 5%  
Mon, Sep 7
Passing clouds. Mild. 28°C 20°C 14 km/h / W 47% 27°C High 3%  
Tue, Sep 8
Passing clouds. Mild. 29°C 20°C 14 km/h / WNW 46% 28°C High 5%  
Wed, Sep 9
Passing clouds. Mild. 28°C 19°C 16 km/h / WNW 47% 27°C High 5%  
Thu, Sep 10
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 27°C 19°C 15 km/h / WNW 50% 27°C Moderate 5%  
Fri, Sep 11
Sunny. Warm. 31°C 21°C 17 km/h / WNW 60% 34°C High 0%  
Sat, Sep 12
High level clouds. Warm. 31°C 21°C 16 km/h / WNW 59% 35°C High 0%  
Sun, Sep 13
Sunny. Warm. 31°C 21°C 19 km/h / W 61% 34°C High 0%  
Mon, Sep 14
Sunny. Mild. 30°C 20°C 16 km/h / W 69% 34°C High 0%  
Tue, Sep 15
Sunny. Mild. 29°C 20°C 15 km/h / W 68% 32°C High 0%  
Wed, Sep 16
Sunny. Mild. 30°C 20°C 25 km/h / WNW 61% 32°C High 0%  
Thu, Sep 17
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 22°C 24 km/h / WNW 50% 35°C High 0%  
Fri, Sep 18
Sunny. Warm. 31°C 23°C 14 km/h / W 45% 33°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com