logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 08:38:24 PM PDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 24 2014 / 06:17 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Jul 25
Morning clouds. Mild. 83°F 70°F 8 mph / SW 51% 83°F High 9%  
Sat, Jul 26
Partly sunny. Mild. 83°F 68°F 7 mph / WSW 52% 82°F High 10%  
Sun, Jul 27
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 84°F 67°F 8 mph / W 51% 82°F High 11%  
Mon, Jul 28
Passing clouds. Mild. 84°F 65°F 9 mph / W 46% 81°F High 6%  
Tue, Jul 29
Passing clouds. Mild. 85°F 65°F 9 mph / W 43% 82°F High 3%  
Wed, Jul 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 86°F 65°F 10 mph / W 42% 83°F High 2%  
Thu, Jul 31
Passing clouds. Mild. 86°F 65°F 10 mph / W 42% 83°F High 4%  
Fri, Aug 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 83°F 69°F 5 mph / W 63% 86°F High 10%  
Sat, Aug 2
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 69°F 9 mph / W 64% 85°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 3
High level clouds. Mild. 83°F 69°F 10 mph / W 60% 85°F High 0%  
Mon, Aug 4
High level clouds. Mild. 85°F 70°F 11 mph / W 55% 88°F High 0%  
Tue, Aug 5
Sunny. Mild. 87°F 73°F 10 mph / W 56% 91°F High 0%  
Wed, Aug 6
High level clouds. Mild. 86°F 72°F 11 mph / W 58% 90°F High 0%  
Thu, Aug 7
Sunny. Mild. 84°F 70°F 12 mph / W 61% 88°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 8
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 67°F 12 mph / W 63% 84°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com