logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:05:22 AM PST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 11 2016 / 05:32 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Feb 11
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 57°F 7 mph / E 18% 77°F Low 4%  
Fri, Feb 12
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 57°F 7 mph / E 22% 77°F Low 7%  
Sat, Feb 13
Passing clouds. Mild. 76°F 54°F 7 mph / WSW 28% 76°F Low 10%  
Sun, Feb 14
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 54°F 8 mph / E 23% 77°F Low 8%  
Mon, Feb 15
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 57°F 7 mph / E 22% 78°F Low 9%  
Tue, Feb 16
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 81°F 57°F 8 mph / E 27% 77°F Low 5%  
Wed, Feb 17
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 72°F 55°F 8 mph / S 50% 67°F Low 24%  
Thu, Feb 18
Mostly sunny. Mild. 71°F 46°F 10 mph / WNW 64% 75°F Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 19
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 50°F 6 mph / WNW 54% 77°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 20
Sunny. Warm. 78°F 50°F 11 mph / WNW 54% 80°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 21
Mostly sunny. Warm. 78°F 49°F 7 mph / WNW 61% 80°F Low 10%  
Mon, Feb 22
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 47°F 21 mph / WNW 52% 78°F Low 10%  
Tue, Feb 23
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 46°F 12 mph / WNW 53% 77°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 24
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 46°F 12 mph / WNW 46% 77°F Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 25
High level clouds. Mild. 74°F 47°F 12 mph / WNW 48% 77°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com