logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:40:32 PM PST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 23 2014 / 05:17 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Nov 24
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 77°F 51°F 10 mph / ENE 13% 74°F Low 2%  
Tue, Nov 25
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 78°F 54°F 10 mph / ENE 11% 74°F Low 2%  
Wed, Nov 26
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 56°F 11 mph / ENE 15% 78°F Low 5%  
Thu, Nov 27
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 55°F 7 mph / ENE 18% 77°F Low 5%  
Fri, Nov 28
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 78°F 51°F 6 mph / NE 25% 76°F Low 9%  
Sat, Nov 29
Scattered clouds. Mild. 74°F 50°F 6 mph / E 31% 69°F Low 18%  
Sun, Nov 30
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 71°F 50°F 7 mph / SE 38% 67°F Minimal 27% 0.08"
Mon, Dec 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 51°F 15 mph / S 61% 79°F Low 10%  
Tue, Dec 2
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 54°F 9 mph / SSW 65% 77°F Minimal 47% 0.16"
Wed, Dec 3
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 51°F 10 mph / WNW 62% 77°F Low 10%  
Thu, Dec 4
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 51°F 8 mph / NW 50% 78°F Low 0%  
Fri, Dec 5
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 51°F 11 mph / WNW 49% 78°F Low 0%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 51°F 11 mph / WNW 51% 77°F Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 50°F 2 mph / WNW 47% 78°F Low 0%  
Mon, Dec 8
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 50°F 7 mph / WSW 47% 78°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com