logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Diego, CA 
 
Current Time: 08:06:22 PM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 04 2015 / 05:32 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Mar 5
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 47°F 8 mph / ENE 25% 76°F Moderate 7%  
Fri, Mar 6
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 50°F 10 mph / ENE 21% 76°F Moderate 9%  
Sat, Mar 7
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 79°F 51°F 7 mph / E 24% 76°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Mar 8
Passing clouds. Mild. 74°F 46°F 7 mph / WNW 35% 77°F Moderate 4%  
Mon, Mar 9
Passing clouds. Mild. 73°F 48°F 7 mph / WNW 37% 77°F Moderate 8%  
Tue, Mar 10
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 72°F 50°F 7 mph / W 46% 68°F Low 14%  
Wed, Mar 11
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 67°F 54°F 8 mph / WSW 56% 64°F Minimal 12%  
Thu, Mar 12
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 49°F 8 mph / W 65% 76°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 51°F 11 mph / WNW 70% 76°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Mar 14
Sunny. Warm. 78°F 53°F 16 mph / WNW 53% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Mar 15
High level clouds. Warm. 79°F 55°F 11 mph / WNW 53% 80°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Mar 16
More sun than clouds. Warm. 81°F 57°F 11 mph / WNW 64% 84°F Low 0%  
Tue, Mar 17
High level clouds. Warm. 82°F 58°F 14 mph / WNW 66% 86°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Mar 18
High level clouds. Warm. 80°F 54°F 9 mph / WNW 60% 82°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Mar 19
High level clouds. Warm. 77°F 51°F 4 mph / WSW 59% 79°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com