logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rocklin, CA 
 
Current Time: 04:51:53 PM PST  3 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 27 2017 / 11:32 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Feb 27
Partly sunny. Cool. 13°C 3°C 10 km/h / SSE 51% 10°C Low 27%  
Tue, Feb 28
Mostly sunny. Cool. 14°C 1°C 11 km/h / ENE 47% 11°C Low 7%  
Wed, Mar 1
Passing clouds. Cool. 15°C 1°C 10 km/h / E 53% 13°C Low 8%  
Thu, Mar 2
Passing clouds. Mild. 17°C 2°C 10 km/h / E 56% 15°C Low 8%  
Fri, Mar 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 16°C 2°C 10 km/h / SSE 65% 15°C Low 12%  
Sat, Mar 4
Cloudy. Cool. 16°C 7°C 13 km/h / SSE 71% 14°C Minimal 27%  
Sun, Mar 5
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 11°C 9°C 32 km/h / SSE 87% 7°C Minimal 64% 40mm
Mon, Mar 6
More clouds than sun. Mild. 17°C 4°C 9 km/h / SSE 68% 17°C Low 5%  
Tue, Mar 7
More clouds than sun. Mild. 19°C 6°C 1 km/h / SSE 70% 19°C Low 21%  
Wed, Mar 8
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 20°C 6°C 14 km/h / S 78% 20°C Low 57% 6mm
Thu, Mar 9
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 3°C 17 km/h / WNW 54% 18°C Low 15%  
Fri, Mar 10
Sunny. Cool. 16°C 1°C 16 km/h / WNW 50% 16°C Low 0%  
Sat, Mar 11
a few showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 16°C 2°C 22 km/h / S 68% 16°C Minimal 55% 4mm
Sun, Mar 12
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 4°C 35 km/h / SSE 71% 18°C Minimal 77% 9mm
Mon, Mar 13
Passing showers. More clouds than sun. Mild. 19°C 5°C 15 km/h / S 70% 19°C Low 61% 8mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com