logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Rocklin, CA 
 
Current Time: 08:42:29 PM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 20 2014 / 05:17 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Dec 21
Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 16°C 12°C 7 km/h / SE 90% 15°C Minimal 18% <1mm
Mon, Dec 22
Haze. Mild. 17°C 9°C 20 km/h / NNW 82% 16°C Minimal 17%  
Tue, Dec 23
Passing clouds. Cool. 16°C 6°C 6 km/h / SE 77% 14°C Minimal 5%  
Wed, Dec 24
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 17°C 7°C 8 km/h / SE 67% 16°C Minimal 16%  
Thu, Dec 25
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 14°C 5°C 19 km/h / NNW 60% 11°C Minimal 28% <1mm
Fri, Dec 26
Passing clouds. Cool. 13°C 2°C 8 km/h / SSE 61% 11°C Minimal 10%  
Sat, Dec 27
Scattered clouds. Cool. 13°C 3°C 6 km/h / E 60% 11°C Minimal 21%  
Sun, Dec 28
Sunny. Cool. 12°C 2°C 13 km/h / NW 45% 10°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 29
High level clouds. Cool. 11°C 1°C 12 km/h / NW 38% 10°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Dec 30
Sunny. Cool. 10°C -2°C 22 km/h / WNW 45% 7°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 31
Mostly sunny. Cool. 7°C -5°C 19 km/h / N 33% 3°C Minimal 10%  
Thu, Jan 1
Sunny. Chilly. 4°C -6°C 11 km/h / N 27% 2°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Jan 2
Sunny. Cool. 8°C -4°C 5 km/h / W 29% 8°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Jan 3
Sunny. Cool. 10°C -2°C 1 km/h / WNW 41% 10°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Jan 4
Sunny. Cool. 11°C -1°C 2 km/h / N 39% 11°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com