logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Palm Springs, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:03:05 AM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 03 2015 / 05:32 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Mar 3
Mostly sunny. Mild. 64°F 48°F 4 mph / WNW 39% 63°F Low 6%  
Wed, Mar 4
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 48°F 7 mph / NE 19% 66°F Moderate 3%  
Thu, Mar 5
Passing clouds. Mild. 71°F 45°F 7 mph / N 18% 70°F Moderate 5%  
Fri, Mar 6
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 47°F 5 mph / ENE 12% 77°F Moderate 3%  
Sat, Mar 7
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 48°F 5 mph / NE 13% 78°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Mar 8
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 52°F 6 mph / NE 14% 80°F Moderate 4%  
Mon, Mar 9
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 58°F 5 mph / NE 16% 80°F Moderate 6%  
Tue, Mar 10
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 86°F 60°F 2 mph / SSW 29% 84°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Mar 11
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 54°F 12 mph / S 36% 81°F Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 12
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 55°F 10 mph / W 37% 81°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Mar 13
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 51°F 15 mph / W 31% 79°F Moderate 10%  
Sat, Mar 14
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 46°F 28 mph / W 31% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Mar 15
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 45°F 15 mph / NW 30% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Mar 16
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 78°F 48°F 11 mph / NNW 25% 78°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Mar 17
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 81°F 48°F 9 mph / SW 33% 80°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com