logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Palm Springs, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:15:12 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 29 2017 / 06:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Apr 30
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 92°F 62°F 8 mph / W 8% 86°F High 0%  
Mon, May 1
Sunny. Hot. 96°F 66°F 8 mph / W 10% 89°F High 1%  
Tue, May 2
Mostly sunny. Hot. 100°F 71°F 8 mph / W 11% 93°F High 2%  
Wed, May 3
Mostly sunny. Hot. 100°F 71°F 8 mph / WSW 11% 93°F High 2%  
Thu, May 4
Mostly sunny. Hot. 102°F 72°F 7 mph / W 10% 94°F High 2%  
Fri, May 5
Mostly sunny. Hot. 102°F 73°F 9 mph / W 11% 95°F High 1%  
Sat, May 6
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 93°F 70°F 15 mph / W 16% 86°F High 1%  
Sun, May 7
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 84°F 62°F 15 mph / SE 34% 82°F High 10%  
Mon, May 8
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 86°F 59°F 8 mph / E 40% 86°F High 10%  
Tue, May 9
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 62°F 4 mph / E 45% 85°F Moderate 43% 0.15"
Wed, May 10
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 63°F 4 mph / S 44% 86°F Moderate 37% 0.08"
Thu, May 11
Mostly sunny. Hot. 88°F 64°F 8 mph / W 40% 88°F High 10%  
Fri, May 12
More sun than clouds. Hot. 91°F 65°F 8 mph / WNW 41% 92°F High 10%  
Sat, May 13
More sun than clouds. Hot. 93°F 67°F 5 mph / W 42% 96°F High 10%  
Sun, May 14
More sun than clouds. Extremely hot. 95°F 68°F 5 mph / W 42% 100°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com