logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Palm Springs, CA 
 
Current Time: 06:30:46 PM PDT  16 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 16 2014 / 06:17 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Sep 17
Mostly sunny. Hot. 98°F 80°F 5 mph / SE 34% 100°F Moderate 11%  
Thu, Sep 18
Sunny. Hot. 97°F 77°F 12 mph / W 32% 94°F Moderate 9%  
Fri, Sep 19
Mostly sunny. Warm. 93°F 73°F 6 mph / W 26% 88°F Moderate 2%  
Sat, Sep 20
Passing clouds. Warm. 93°F 66°F 5 mph / W 29% 90°F Moderate 6%  
Sun, Sep 21
Scattered clouds. Warm. 93°F 69°F 6 mph / S 35% 90°F Moderate 17%  
Mon, Sep 22
Passing clouds. Hot. 98°F 73°F 5 mph / SSE 22% 92°F Moderate 7%  
Tue, Sep 23
Passing clouds. Hot. 98°F 73°F 5 mph / SSE 22% 92°F Moderate 6%  
Wed, Sep 24
Sunny. Hot. 109°F 85°F 7 mph / NNW 30% 120°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 25
Sunny. Hot. 110°F 88°F 5 mph / NNE 27% 120°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 26
More sun than clouds. Hot. 107°F 85°F 6 mph / S 36% 124°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 27
More sun than clouds. Hot. 103°F 83°F 2 mph / SE 41% 116°F Moderate 15%  
Sun, Sep 28
More sun than clouds. Hot. 101°F 81°F 4 mph / SW 41% 111°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Sep 29
Sunny. Hot. 101°F 80°F 6 mph / WSW 39% 109°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 30
Sunny. Hot. 103°F 80°F 3 mph / NW 36% 113°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Oct 1
Sunny. Hot. 104°F 83°F 4 mph / N 34% 114°F Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com