logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Palm Springs, CA 
 
Current Time: 06:50:54 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 31 2015 / 06:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Sep 1
Mostly sunny. Hot. 102°F 74°F 6 mph / W 17% 96°F Moderate 2%  
Wed, Sep 2
Mostly sunny. Hot. 101°F 75°F 7 mph / W 17% 95°F Moderate 3%  
Thu, Sep 3
Passing clouds. Hot. 99°F 71°F 9 mph / W 19% 93°F High 4%  
Fri, Sep 4
Mostly sunny. Hot. 99°F 70°F 9 mph / W 18% 93°F High 2%  
Sat, Sep 5
Mostly sunny. Hot. 98°F 69°F 7 mph / W 18% 93°F High 2%  
Sun, Sep 6
Passing clouds. Hot. 104°F 73°F 9 mph / W 16% 99°F High 3%  
Mon, Sep 7
Passing clouds. Hot. 104°F 77°F 10 mph / W 17% 99°F High 4%  
Tue, Sep 8
Sunny. Hot. 100°F 73°F 7 mph / WSW 30% 102°F High 0%  
Wed, Sep 9
Sunny. Hot. 101°F 73°F 9 mph / W 30% 104°F High 0%  
Thu, Sep 10
Sunny. Hot. 103°F 73°F 6 mph / WSW 32% 109°F High 0%  
Fri, Sep 11
Sunny. Hot. 105°F 76°F 7 mph / WSW 34% 114°F High 0%  
Sat, Sep 12
Sunny. Hot. 106°F 76°F 7 mph / WSW 33% 116°F High 0%  
Sun, Sep 13
Sunny. Hot. 107°F 79°F 7 mph / W 30% 117°F High 0%  
Mon, Sep 14
Sunny. Hot. 109°F 81°F 10 mph / WNW 30% 121°F High 0%  
Tue, Sep 15
Sunny. Extremely hot. 112°F 83°F 9 mph / NW 28% 125°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com