logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Palm Springs, CA 
 
Current Time: 05:12:30 PM PDT  8 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 01 2016 / 12:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Jul 1
Mostly sunny. Hot. 101°F 83°F 8 mph / WSW 31% 104°F High 18%  
Sat, Jul 2
Sunny. Hot. 102°F 79°F 8 mph / WNW 18% 98°F Extreme 13%  
Sun, Jul 3
Passing clouds. Hot. 106°F 72°F 8 mph / WNW 11% 99°F Extreme 4%  
Mon, Jul 4
Passing clouds. Hot. 106°F 74°F 7 mph / W 13% 99°F Extreme 4%  
Tue, Jul 5
Mostly sunny. Hot. 100°F 72°F 6 mph / W 14% 94°F Extreme 2%  
Wed, Jul 6
Passing clouds. Hot. 99°F 68°F 6 mph / W 15% 93°F Extreme 3%  
Thu, Jul 7
Passing clouds. Hot. 104°F 72°F 10 mph / W 10% 96°F Extreme 4%  
Fri, Jul 8
Sunny. Hot. 108°F 82°F 8 mph / WSW 31% 119°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jul 9
Sunny. Extremely hot. 111°F 87°F 8 mph / W 30% 126°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jul 10
Sunny. Extremely hot. 115°F 90°F 9 mph / SW 27% 131°F Extreme 0%  
Mon, Jul 11
Sunny. Extremely hot. 117°F 90°F 11 mph / WSW 25% 133°F Extreme 0%  
Tue, Jul 12
Sunny. Extremely hot. 116°F 86°F 11 mph / SW 26% 133°F Extreme 0%  
Wed, Jul 13
High level clouds. Extremely hot. 113°F 84°F 9 mph / SW 26% 127°F Extreme 0%  
Thu, Jul 14
Sunny. Extremely hot. 117°F 91°F 10 mph / SW 25% 134°F Extreme 0%  
Fri, Jul 15
Sunny. Extremely hot. 115°F 91°F 11 mph / SW 27% 133°F Extreme 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com