logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Palm Springs, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:47:11 AM PDT  2 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 30 2016 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Apr 30
Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 78°F 61°F 11 mph / W 28% 78°F High 17%  
Sun, May 1
Mostly sunny. Mild. 83°F 62°F 5 mph / WNW 24% 80°F High 8%  
Mon, May 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 87°F 64°F 6 mph / WNW 20% 83°F High 13%  
Tue, May 3
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 92°F 64°F 7 mph / W 15% 86°F High 5%  
Wed, May 4
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 90°F 62°F 10 mph / W 15% 85°F High 5%  
Thu, May 5
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 83°F 63°F 15 mph / W 22% 80°F Moderate 3%  
Fri, May 6
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 74°F 64°F 14 mph / W 34% 77°F Moderate 10%  
Sat, May 7
Mostly sunny. Warm. 82°F 62°F 14 mph / WSW 42% 81°F High 0%  
Sun, May 8
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 87°F 68°F 4 mph / WNW 41% 87°F High 0%  
Mon, May 9
Sunny. Extremely hot. 94°F 75°F 4 mph / N 37% 95°F High 0%  
Tue, May 10
Sunny. Extremely hot. 97°F 74°F 6 mph / WSW 34% 100°F High 0%  
Wed, May 11
Sunny. Extremely hot. 98°F 72°F 8 mph / SSW 33% 101°F High 0%  
Thu, May 12
Sunny. Extremely hot. 94°F 70°F 10 mph / SSW 35% 95°F High 0%  
Fri, May 13
Sunny. Hot. 91°F 68°F 10 mph / SSW 39% 92°F High 0%  
Sat, May 14
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 87°F 65°F 4 mph / W 39% 86°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com