logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oroville, CA 
 
Current Time: 03:51:17 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 19 2015 / 12:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Apr 19
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 15°C 10 km/h / WSW 23% 26°C Moderate 4%  
Mon, Apr 20
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 14°C 9 km/h / SE 33% 26°C Moderate 4%  
Tue, Apr 21
Partly cloudy. Mild. 22°C 12°C 14 km/h / S 48% 25°C Low 24%  
Wed, Apr 22
Cloudy. Mild. 21°C 10°C 9 km/h / WSW 49% 20°C Minimal 26%  
Thu, Apr 23
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 23°C 10°C 10 km/h / S 43% 25°C Minimal 34% 1mm
Fri, Apr 24
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 20°C 11°C 14 km/h / SE 48% 19°C Minimal 28% 1mm
Sat, Apr 25
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 21°C 7°C 13 km/h / SSE 39% 20°C Low 21%  
Sun, Apr 26
Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 23°C 11°C 29 km/h / S 68% 25°C Low 43% 3mm
Mon, Apr 27
Showers early. Partly sunny. Mild. 22°C 8°C 12 km/h / SSW 56% 25°C Low 37% 3mm
Tue, Apr 28
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 7°C 9 km/h / W 52% 18°C Low 21%  
Wed, Apr 29
More sun than clouds. Mild. 19°C 7°C 17 km/h / NW 42% 19°C Moderate 15%  
Thu, Apr 30
Mostly sunny. Mild. 20°C 8°C 15 km/h / NW 37% 20°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, May 1
Sunny. Mild. 22°C 10°C 5 km/h / NNW 32% 25°C Moderate 0%  
Sat, May 2
High level clouds. Mild. 25°C 12°C 7 km/h / NNW 34% 26°C Moderate 0%  
Sun, May 3
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 14°C 6 km/h / NW 39% 27°C Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com