logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oroville, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:36:52 AM PST  12 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 19 2017 / 05:32 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Feb 19
Tons of rain. Overcast. Cool. 10°C 8°C 22 km/h / SSE 81% 7°C Minimal 99% 34mm
Mon, Feb 20
Tons of rain. Overcast. Cool. 13°C 10°C 30 km/h / S 85% 10°C Minimal 98% 76mm
Tue, Feb 21
Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 12°C 9°C 21 km/h / S 74% 9°C Minimal 92% 25mm
Wed, Feb 22
Tons of rain. Overcast. Cool. 11°C 6°C 14 km/h / W 64% 8°C Minimal 83% 2mm
Thu, Feb 23
Light rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 11°C 3°C 15 km/h / W 47% 8°C Minimal 58% <1mm
Fri, Feb 24
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 10°C 2°C 20 km/h / ESE 53% 7°C Minimal 64% <1mm
Sat, Feb 25
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 9°C 6°C 14 km/h / E 69% 6°C Minimal 82% 14mm
Sun, Feb 26
More sun than clouds. Cool. 12°C 4°C 17 km/h / WNW 73% 10°C Low 10%  
Mon, Feb 27
More sun than clouds. Cool. 12°C 4°C 16 km/h / WNW 62% 10°C Low 10%  
Tue, Feb 28
Sunny. Cool. 12°C 6°C 4 km/h / NW 54% 12°C Low 0%  
Wed, Mar 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 15°C 6°C 1 km/h / NW 50% 15°C Low 0%  
Thu, Mar 2
High level clouds. Cool. 17°C 8°C 5 km/h / N 51% 17°C Low 10%  
Fri, Mar 3
More sun than clouds. Cool. 17°C 10°C 12 km/h / NW 54% 17°C Low 10%  
Sat, Mar 4
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 9°C 10 km/h / N 46% 18°C Low 0%  
Sun, Mar 5
High level clouds. Mild. 20°C 11°C 3 km/h / NNW 39% 20°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com