logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oroville, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:03:39 AM PST  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 16 2017 / 05:32 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jan 16
Sunny. Cool. 12°C 3°C 9 km/h / ENE 65% 9°C Minimal 2%  
Tue, Jan 17
Partly sunny. Cool. 11°C 3°C 8 km/h / ESE 68% 9°C Minimal 18%  
Wed, Jan 18
Rain late. Overcast. Cool. 9°C 6°C 25 km/h / SE 82% 4°C Minimal 92% 37mm
Thu, Jan 19
Lots of rain. Overcast. Cool. 9°C 7°C 19 km/h / SSE 85% 6°C Minimal 96% 32mm
Fri, Jan 20
Lots of rain. Overcast. Cool. 8°C 6°C 21 km/h / S 84% 5°C Minimal 93% 41mm
Sat, Jan 21
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 8°C 5°C 17 km/h / SE 78% 5°C Minimal 70% 4mm
Sun, Jan 22
Rain. Overcast. Chilly. 7°C 5°C 21 km/h / SE 83% 3°C Minimal 89% 30mm
Mon, Jan 23
More clouds than sun. Cool. 9°C 5°C 17 km/h / W 72% 7°C Minimal 26%  
Tue, Jan 24
More clouds than sun. Cool. 9°C 3°C 8 km/h / NW 68% 8°C Minimal 5%  
Wed, Jan 25
High level clouds. Cool. 12°C 8°C 5 km/h / NNE 68% 12°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 26
More sun than clouds. Cool. 13°C 6°C 5 km/h / N 64% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Jan 27
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 7°C 8 km/h / N 63% 13°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Jan 28
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 7°C 9 km/h / N 56% 14°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Jan 29
Sunny. Cool. 13°C 6°C 12 km/h / NNE 56% 12°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Jan 30
Sunny. Cool. 11°C 4°C 6 km/h / NE 53% 11°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com