logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oroville, CA 
 
Current Time: 06:38:39 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 18 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Sep 18
Clearing skies. Mild. 25°C 17°C 11 km/h / SSE 54% 25°C Low 29%  
Fri, Sep 19
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 15°C 15 km/h / ENE 31% 28°C Moderate 1%  
Sat, Sep 20
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 18°C 10 km/h / SE 33% 28°C Moderate 2%  
Sun, Sep 21
Mostly sunny. Warm. 29°C 17°C 9 km/h / ESE 36% 28°C Moderate 1%  
Mon, Sep 22
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 18°C 11 km/h / ESE 33% 28°C Moderate 2%  
Tue, Sep 23
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 18°C 17 km/h / SE 30% 28°C Moderate 13%  
Wed, Sep 24
a mixture of sun and clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 16°C 16 km/h / SSE 37% 26°C Low 16%  
Thu, Sep 25
Sunny. Hot. 34°C 21°C 10 km/h / NNW 25% 33°C Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 26
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 21°C 5 km/h / W 16% 34°C Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 27
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 20°C 10 km/h / WSW 20% 34°C Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 28
Sunny. Hot. 35°C 19°C 15 km/h / SW 25% 34°C Moderate 0%  
Mon, Sep 29
Sunny. Warm. 33°C 18°C 13 km/h / SW 31% 32°C Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 30
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 18°C 12 km/h / SW 31% 31°C Moderate 0%  
Wed, Oct 1
Sunny. Warm. 33°C 19°C 11 km/h / WSW 28% 32°C Moderate 0%  
Thu, Oct 2
Sunny. Warm. 33°C 19°C 2 km/h / NNW 27% 32°C Moderate 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com