logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Oroville, CA 
 
Current Time: 12:34:17 AM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 30 2015 / 11:32 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jan 31
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 8°C 11 km/h / NE 45% 17°C Minimal 8%  
Sun, Feb 1
Mostly sunny. Cool. 15°C 6°C 6 km/h / ENE 60% 14°C Minimal 12%  
Mon, Feb 2
Cloudy. Cool. 15°C 8°C 6 km/h / ENE 64% 14°C Minimal 24%  
Tue, Feb 3
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 16°C 8°C 8 km/h / E 76% 14°C Minimal 29% <1mm
Wed, Feb 4
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 16°C 8°C 6 km/h / E 73% 15°C Minimal 29% <1mm
Thu, Feb 5
Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 16°C 10°C 11 km/h / E 68% 15°C Minimal 45% 5mm
Fri, Feb 6
Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 13°C 10°C 16 km/h / E 97% 9°C Minimal 87% 25mm
Sat, Feb 7
Light rain early. Partly sunny. Mild. 19°C 10°C 10 km/h / SSE 79% 19°C Minimal 52% 6mm
Sun, Feb 8
More sun than clouds. Mild. 20°C 12°C 11 km/h / S 73% 20°C Minimal 10%  
Mon, Feb 9
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 20°C 10°C 11 km/h / NW 68% 20°C Minimal 36% 3mm
Tue, Feb 10
Sunny. Mild. 17°C 9°C 11 km/h / NNW 59% 17°C Minimal 10%  
Wed, Feb 11
Sunny. Mild. 17°C 8°C 7 km/h / NNW 49% 17°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Feb 12
Sunny. Cool. 16°C 7°C 9 km/h / N 47% 16°C Minimal 0%  
Fri, Feb 13
Sunny. Cool. 17°C 6°C 8 km/h / ENE 44% 17°C Minimal 0%  
Sat, Feb 14
High level clouds. Mild. 18°C 7°C 9 km/h / ENE 33% 18°C Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com