logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Los Angeles, CA 
 
Current Time: 05:34:47 AM PDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 02 2016 / 12:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 2
Morning clouds. Mild. 75°F 56°F 7 mph / SW 48% 77°F High 16%  
Tue, May 3
Clearing skies. Mild. 77°F 57°F 7 mph / SSW 45% 77°F High 7%  
Wed, May 4
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 70°F 56°F 8 mph / S 54% 68°F Minimal 13%  
Thu, May 5
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 64°F 53°F 8 mph / S 59% 62°F Minimal 15%  
Fri, May 6
Cloudy. Cool. 61°F 51°F 7 mph / S 62% 59°F Minimal 27%  
Sat, May 7
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 62°F 53°F 7 mph / SSW 63% 61°F Minimal 36% 0.08"
Sun, May 8
Cloudy. Cool. 72°F 52°F 11 mph / SW 50% 70°F Minimal 34%  
Mon, May 9
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 58°F 9 mph / W 51% 77°F High 0%  
Tue, May 10
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 63°F 8 mph / W 46% 79°F High 0%  
Wed, May 11
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 67°F 11 mph / W 46% 82°F High 0%  
Thu, May 12
Sunny. Mild. 82°F 66°F 13 mph / WSW 44% 82°F High 0%  
Fri, May 13
Sunny. Mild. 77°F 61°F 11 mph / WSW 44% 78°F High 0%  
Sat, May 14
High level clouds. Cool. 73°F 60°F 12 mph / W 47% 77°F High 0%  
Sun, May 15
Sunny. Mild. 78°F 62°F 13 mph / WSW 47% 79°F High 0%  
Mon, May 16
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 66°F 6 mph / WSW 44% 80°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com