logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Los Angeles, CA 
 
Current Time: 03:47:54 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 20 2014 / 12:17 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Oct 20
Partly sunny. Cool. 75°F 62°F 7 mph / SSW 64% 76°F Low 8%  
Tue, Oct 21
Haze. Mild. 77°F 60°F 7 mph / WSW 47% 77°F Low 6%  
Wed, Oct 22
Passing clouds. Mild. 79°F 59°F 6 mph / E 40% 78°F Low 7%  
Thu, Oct 23
Passing clouds. Mild. 81°F 60°F 6 mph / E 34% 78°F Low 9%  
Fri, Oct 24
More sun than clouds. Mild. 81°F 56°F 6 mph / SSE 37% 78°F Low 15%  
Sat, Oct 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 74°F 56°F 9 mph / WSW 59% 76°F Low 11%  
Sun, Oct 26
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 56°F 7 mph / NE 33% 77°F Low 14%  
Mon, Oct 27
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 58°F 5 mph / N 35% 77°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 28
Sunny. Mild. 79°F 59°F 8 mph / NNW 37% 79°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 29
Sunny. Mild. 79°F 56°F 10 mph / NW 49% 80°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 30
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 53°F 7 mph / NW 35% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 31
Sunny. Mild. 76°F 57°F 7 mph / N 28% 77°F Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 1
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 58°F 5 mph / NNE 25% 79°F Low 0%  
Sun, Nov 2
Sunny. Mild. 81°F 59°F 7 mph / NNW 26% 80°F Low 0%  
Mon, Nov 3
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 58°F 7 mph / NNW 34% 80°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com