logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Los Angeles, CA 
 
Current Time: 02:11:59 PM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 23 2014 / 11:17 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Nov 23
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 53°F 7 mph / NNE 20% 75°F Low 11%  
Mon, Nov 24
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 52°F 5 mph / NNE 16% 74°F Low 6%  
Tue, Nov 25
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 77°F 54°F 4 mph / NNE 14% 75°F Low 3%  
Wed, Nov 26
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 58°F 5 mph / NNE 16% 77°F Low 7%  
Thu, Nov 27
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83°F 57°F 5 mph / NNE 18% 77°F Low 11%  
Fri, Nov 28
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 79°F 52°F 5 mph / ENE 23% 76°F Low 12%  
Sat, Nov 29
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 72°F 49°F 5 mph / SE 34% 67°F Minimal 19%  
Sun, Nov 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 51°F 5 mph / S 65% 76°F Minimal 0%  
Mon, Dec 1
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75°F 56°F 9 mph / SSW 72% 76°F Minimal 61% 0.28"
Tue, Dec 2
a few showers. More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 52°F 6 mph / SW 68% 76°F Minimal 36% 0.15"
Wed, Dec 3
Sunny. Mild. 70°F 47°F 10 mph / NW 55% 77°F Low 10%  
Thu, Dec 4
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 48°F 6 mph / NNE 34% 77°F Low 0%  
Fri, Dec 5
High level clouds. Mild. 74°F 50°F 7 mph / NE 31% 77°F Low 0%  
Sat, Dec 6
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 51°F 7 mph / W 46% 77°F Low 0%  
Sun, Dec 7
Sunny. Mild. 73°F 48°F 12 mph / NW 55% 77°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com