logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 02:49:49 AM PST  9 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 20 2017 / 11:32 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Jan 21
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 11°C 7°C 24 km/h / SSE 80% 7°C Minimal 88% 11mm
Sun, Jan 22
Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 10°C 6°C 25 km/h / SSE 85% 6°C Minimal 99% 39mm
Mon, Jan 23
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 9°C 6°C 16 km/h / SE 82% 6°C Minimal 92% 6mm
Tue, Jan 24
Light rain early. Overcast. Cool. 11°C 4°C 12 km/h / NW 75% 8°C Minimal 55% 2mm
Wed, Jan 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 10°C 1°C 9 km/h / ENE 71% 7°C Minimal 13%  
Thu, Jan 26
More sun than clouds. Cool. 11°C 3°C 11 km/h / ENE 69% 8°C Minimal 14%  
Fri, Jan 27
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 13°C 2°C 12 km/h / NE 66% 10°C Minimal 14%  
Sat, Jan 28
Sunny. Cool. 10°C 3°C 12 km/h / NNW 49% 9°C Minimal 0%  
Sun, Jan 29
Sunny. Cool. 12°C 3°C 6 km/h / N 45% 11°C Minimal 0%  
Mon, Jan 30
Sunny. Cool. 14°C 6°C 4 km/h / NNE 47% 14°C Minimal 0%  
Tue, Jan 31
Sunny. Cool. 16°C 9°C 3 km/h / NNE 49% 16°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Feb 1
More sun than clouds. Cool. 16°C 10°C 11 km/h / SE 50% 16°C Minimal 0%  
Thu, Feb 2
More sun than clouds. Cool. 13°C 8°C 6 km/h / SE 66% 13°C Minimal 10%  
Fri, Feb 3
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 13°C 8°C 12 km/h / ESE 63% 13°C Minimal 55% 4mm
Sat, Feb 4
Rain showers. Partly sunny. Cool. 12°C 7°C 6 km/h / SW 78% 12°C Minimal 87% 13mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com