logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 03:24:58 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 23 2014 / 12:17 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 23
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 17°C 11 km/h / S 31% 29°C High 4%  
Thu, Jul 24
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 35°C 17°C 12 km/h / WNW 19% 32°C High 3%  
Fri, Jul 25
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 18°C 7 km/h / E 14% 34°C High 3%  
Sat, Jul 26
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 20°C 8 km/h / NE 18% 35°C High 5%  
Sun, Jul 27
a mixture of sun and clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 20°C 7 km/h / NE 21% 35°C Moderate 4%  
Mon, Jul 28
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 19°C 7 km/h / NNE 19% 35°C High 4%  
Tue, Jul 29
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 39°C 21°C 8 km/h / SE 18% 36°C High 2%  
Wed, Jul 30
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 19°C 15 km/h / NNW 45% 40°C High 10%  
Thu, Jul 31
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 18°C 12 km/h / WNW 44% 42°C High 10%  
Fri, Aug 1
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 19°C 11 km/h / NW 43% 41°C High 10%  
Sat, Aug 2
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 19°C 5 km/h / WNW 44% 43°C High 10%  
Sun, Aug 3
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 19°C 5 km/h / WNW 49% 43°C High 10%  
Mon, Aug 4
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 18°C 7 km/h / WNW 48% 42°C High 10%  
Tue, Aug 5
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 18°C 9 km/h / WNW 48% 42°C High 10%  
Wed, Aug 6
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 17°C 10 km/h / WNW 51% 42°C High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com