logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 12:12:13 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 30 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 30
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 21°C 10 km/h / WSW 20% 37°C High 6%  
Thu, Jul 31
Sunny. Extremely hot. 40°C 22°C 10 km/h / S 18% 37°C High 4%  
Fri, Aug 1
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 40°C 21°C 10 km/h / SE 13% 36°C High 4%  
Sat, Aug 2
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 18°C 9 km/h / E 17% 35°C High 7%  
Sun, Aug 3
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 39°C 16°C 8 km/h / SE 19% 35°C High 3%  
Mon, Aug 4
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 36°C 15°C 6 km/h / SE 18% 32°C High 3%  
Tue, Aug 5
Passing clouds. Extremely hot. 38°C 17°C 8 km/h / SW 12% 33°C High 4%  
Wed, Aug 6
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 19°C 11 km/h / N 42% 41°C High 0%  
Thu, Aug 7
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 19°C 12 km/h / NNW 38% 39°C High 10%  
Fri, Aug 8
Sunny. Hot. 37°C 19°C 18 km/h / W 38% 39°C High 0%  
Sat, Aug 9
Sunny. Hot. 36°C 19°C 15 km/h / W 36% 39°C High 0%  
Sun, Aug 10
Sunny. Extremely hot. 37°C 19°C 14 km/h / WNW 34% 39°C High 0%  
Mon, Aug 11
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 20°C 13 km/h / W 32% 41°C High 0%  
Tue, Aug 12
Sunny. Extremely hot. 39°C 20°C 16 km/h / W 35% 43°C High 0%  
Wed, Aug 13
Sunny. Extremely hot. 38°C 19°C 12 km/h / W 36% 42°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com