logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 04:46:29 AM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 03 2015 / 11:32 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Mar 4
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 4°C 7 km/h / ENE 33% 17°C Low 2%  
Thu, Mar 5
Sunny. Mild. 20°C 4°C 5 km/h / ENE 37% 18°C Low 2%  
Fri, Mar 6
Passing clouds. Mild. 22°C 6°C 7 km/h / ENE 34% 21°C Low 3%  
Sat, Mar 7
Passing clouds. Mild. 24°C 6°C 6 km/h / ESE 32% 25°C Low 3%  
Sun, Mar 8
Passing clouds. Mild. 24°C 7°C 7 km/h / ESE 38% 25°C Low 6%  
Mon, Mar 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 23°C 8°C 7 km/h / ESE 33% 25°C Low 14%  
Tue, Mar 10
Sprinkles late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 20°C 10°C 12 km/h / ESE 47% 20°C Low 27% 2mm
Wed, Mar 11
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 19°C 7°C 25 km/h / SE 72% 19°C Minimal 66% 6mm
Thu, Mar 12
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18°C 7°C 30 km/h / SSE 81% 18°C Minimal 82% 9mm
Fri, Mar 13
More sun than clouds. Cool. 17°C 3°C 24 km/h / NW 59% 17°C Low 10%  
Sat, Mar 14
More sun than clouds. Cool. 13°C 0°C 23 km/h / WNW 48% 11°C Low 15%  
Sun, Mar 15
More sun than clouds. Cool. 12°C -0°C 19 km/h / NW 52% 10°C Low 15%  
Mon, Mar 16
Mostly sunny. Cool. 12°C -3°C 17 km/h / N 47% 10°C Low 10%  
Tue, Mar 17
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 17°C -1°C 5 km/h / SSW 38% 17°C Low 21%  
Wed, Mar 18
Rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 19°C 3°C 19 km/h / S 73% 19°C Minimal 100% 15mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com