logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 12:17:44 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 27 2017 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, May 27
Sunny. Warm. 29°C 13°C 12 km/h / S 36% 27°C High 0%  
Sun, May 28
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 15°C 12 km/h / S 33% 29°C High 1%  
Mon, May 29
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 17°C 13 km/h / SSE 31% 30°C High 6%  
Tue, May 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Warm. 27°C 16°C 16 km/h / SE 38% 26°C Moderate 6%  
Wed, May 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 15°C 15 km/h / SSE 35% 26°C Minimal 18%  
Thu, Jun 1
Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 28°C 14°C 15 km/h / SSE 33% 27°C Moderate 21%  
Fri, Jun 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 16°C 16 km/h / SSE 29% 28°C Moderate 13%  
Sat, Jun 3
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 17°C 18 km/h / NNW 40% 28°C High 0%  
Sun, Jun 4
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 17°C 12 km/h / N 40% 29°C High 0%  
Mon, Jun 5
Sunny. Hot. 31°C 18°C 10 km/h / N 40% 31°C High 0%  
Tue, Jun 6
Sunny. Hot. 32°C 18°C 13 km/h / NNW 35% 32°C High 0%  
Wed, Jun 7
Sunny. Hot. 32°C 18°C 9 km/h / NW 37% 32°C High 0%  
Thu, Jun 8
Sunny. Hot. 32°C 17°C 9 km/h / NW 39% 32°C High 0%  
Fri, Jun 9
Sunny. Hot. 31°C 18°C 15 km/h / NNW 39% 31°C High 0%  
Sat, Jun 10
Sunny. Hot. 32°C 18°C 16 km/h / NNW 36% 32°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com