logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:54:01 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 23 2015 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, May 23
Clearing skies. Warm. 25°C 14°C 8 km/h / SSW 43% 25°C Moderate 18%  
Sun, May 24
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 15°C 11 km/h / SSE 30% 28°C High 5%  
Mon, May 25
More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 16°C 15 km/h / S 35% 27°C High 12%  
Tue, May 26
a mixture of sun and clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 15°C 15 km/h / S 27% 27°C Moderate 8%  
Wed, May 27
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 15°C 11 km/h / S 22% 29°C High 6%  
Thu, May 28
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 33°C 16°C 13 km/h / S 21% 30°C High 3%  
Fri, May 29
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 16°C 15 km/h / SSE 22% 29°C High 5%  
Sat, May 30
High level clouds. Hot. 31°C 17°C 10 km/h / WNW 46% 32°C High 0%  
Sun, May 31
Sunny. Hot. 32°C 18°C 17 km/h / NW 43% 33°C High 0%  
Mon, Jun 1
Sunny. Hot. 33°C 16°C 31 km/h / NW 41% 34°C High 0%  
Tue, Jun 2
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 15°C 34 km/h / NNW 29% 29°C High 0%  
Wed, Jun 3
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 15°C 24 km/h / NNW 30% 29°C High 0%  
Thu, Jun 4
Sunny. Hot. 33°C 16°C 11 km/h / NW 35% 32°C High 0%  
Fri, Jun 5
Sunny. Extremely hot. 34°C 18°C 18 km/h / NW 37% 35°C High 0%  
Sat, Jun 6
Sunny. Extremely hot. 35°C 18°C 11 km/h / NW 38% 36°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com