logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:29:57 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 30 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Oct 30
Sprinkles late. Partly sunny. Warm. 25°C 14°C 14 km/h / SE 38% 25°C Minimal 29% <1mm
Fri, Oct 31
Light rain. High level clouds. Cool. 16°C 12°C 12 km/h / SE 81% 16°C Minimal 75% 8mm
Sat, Nov 1
Rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 15°C 8°C 6 km/h / SW 62% 14°C Minimal 75% 6mm
Sun, Nov 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 19°C 7°C 13 km/h / NE 33% 18°C Minimal 15%  
Mon, Nov 3
Passing clouds. Mild. 20°C 8°C 6 km/h / E 37% 19°C Low 4%  
Tue, Nov 4
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 23°C 8°C 6 km/h / ENE 39% 25°C Minimal 16%  
Wed, Nov 5
Scattered clouds. Mild. 25°C 12°C 6 km/h / NE 39% 25°C Low 17%  
Thu, Nov 6
High level clouds. Mild. 24°C 11°C 7 km/h / N 50% 26°C Low 0%  
Fri, Nov 7
High level clouds. Mild. 24°C 11°C 5 km/h / W 47% 25°C Low 0%  
Sat, Nov 8
More clouds than sun. Mild. 23°C 10°C 6 km/h / WSW 52% 25°C Minimal 26%  
Sun, Nov 9
Mostly sunny. Mild. 19°C 8°C 23 km/h / NW 59% 19°C Low 38%  
Mon, Nov 10
Sunny. Mild. 18°C 7°C 19 km/h / NNW 39% 18°C Low 0%  
Tue, Nov 11
More sun than clouds. Mild. 21°C 8°C 18 km/h / WNW 51% 21°C Minimal 0%  
Wed, Nov 12
High level clouds. Mild. 17°C 6°C 20 km/h / N 38% 17°C Low 0%  
Thu, Nov 13
High level clouds. Mild. 18°C 5°C 13 km/h / NNW 33% 18°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com