logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Chico, CA 
 
Current Time: 06:09:04 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 02 2016 / 12:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 2
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 15°C 12 km/h / SSE 28% 26°C High 3%  
Tue, May 3
Showers late. High level clouds. Warm. 27°C 14°C 10 km/h / ESE 35% 26°C Minimal 11% 1mm
Wed, May 4
a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 24°C 17°C 14 km/h / SE 49% 25°C Minimal 60% 2mm
Thu, May 5
Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 22°C 13°C 7 km/h / SSE 50% 21°C Minimal 58% 2mm
Fri, May 6
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 24°C 12°C 12 km/h / SSE 51% 25°C Minimal 28% 1mm
Sat, May 7
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 21°C 12°C 14 km/h / SSE 60% 20°C Moderate 38%  
Sun, May 8
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Warm. 25°C 14°C 12 km/h / SE 47% 26°C Minimal 27% 4mm
Mon, May 9
Sunny. Warm. 27°C 15°C 12 km/h / NW 52% 27°C High 0%  
Tue, May 10
Sunny. Warm. 27°C 16°C 9 km/h / NNW 49% 28°C High 0%  
Wed, May 11
Sunny. Warm. 27°C 16°C 7 km/h / NW 50% 28°C High 0%  
Thu, May 12
High level clouds. Warm. 28°C 15°C 7 km/h / WNW 46% 28°C High 0%  
Fri, May 13
More sun than clouds. Warm. 28°C 14°C 18 km/h / WNW 47% 28°C Moderate 10%  
Sat, May 14
More sun than clouds. Warm. 27°C 14°C 27 km/h / NW 43% 27°C Moderate 10%  
Sun, May 15
More sun than clouds. Warm. 26°C 14°C 27 km/h / NNW 47% 26°C Moderate 10%  
Mon, May 16
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 26°C 13°C 2 km/h / E 59% 27°C Minimal 38%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com