logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Anaheim, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:13:57 AM PDT  4 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 05 2016 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, May 5
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 65°F 56°F 9 mph / SW 62% 64°F Minimal 38% 0.05"
Fri, May 6
Sprinkles. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 67°F 56°F 9 mph / SW 59% 65°F Moderate 57% 0.10"
Sat, May 7
Cloudy. Cool. 67°F 55°F 8 mph / WSW 58% 65°F Minimal 31%  
Sun, May 8
Cloudy. Cool. 66°F 54°F 8 mph / SW 63% 65°F Minimal 24%  
Mon, May 9
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 70°F 55°F 8 mph / SSW 59% 68°F Minimal 20%  
Tue, May 10
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 72°F 55°F 9 mph / SSW 55% 77°F Minimal 9%  
Wed, May 11
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 75°F 56°F 9 mph / SSW 52% 77°F Minimal 7%  
Thu, May 12
High level clouds. Mild. 81°F 68°F 7 mph / WNW 54% 83°F High 0%  
Fri, May 13
Sunny. Mild. 84°F 70°F 10 mph / WNW 49% 85°F High 0%  
Sat, May 14
Sunny. Mild. 86°F 69°F 13 mph / W 48% 88°F High 0%  
Sun, May 15
Sunny. Mild. 85°F 64°F 14 mph / W 49% 86°F High 0%  
Mon, May 16
Sunny. Mild. 80°F 62°F 11 mph / WSW 56% 81°F High 0%  
Tue, May 17
High level clouds. Mild. 79°F 62°F 11 mph / WSW 54% 80°F High 0%  
Wed, May 18
Mostly sunny. Mild. 78°F 62°F 8 mph / W 64% 79°F High 10%  
Thu, May 19
High level clouds. Mild. 76°F 60°F 10 mph / W 58% 78°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com