logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Little Rock, AR 
 
Current Time: 12:56:33 AM CDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 19 2014 / 08:17 PM CDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Sep 20
Mostly sunny. Warm. 87°F 69°F 4 mph / SSE 55% 88°F Moderate 4%  
Sun, Sep 21
Mostly sunny. Warm. 88°F 69°F 8 mph / WNW 53% 89°F Moderate 4%  
Mon, Sep 22
Scattered clouds. Mild. 77°F 58°F 9 mph / NE 49% 77°F Moderate 15%  
Tue, Sep 23
Passing clouds. Mild. 75°F 53°F 7 mph / ENE 45% 77°F Moderate 9%  
Wed, Sep 24
Scattered clouds. Mild. 79°F 56°F 7 mph / E 55% 79°F Moderate 18%  
Thu, Sep 25
Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 82°F 62°F 8 mph / E 52% 81°F Low 25%  
Fri, Sep 26
Sprinkles late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 82°F 62°F 8 mph / E 52% 81°F Moderate 28% 0.20"
Sat, Sep 27
Partly cloudy. Mild. 82°F 64°F 7 mph / E 67% 86°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 28
Partly cloudy. Warm. 83°F 65°F 6 mph / NE 67% 88°F Moderate 10%  
Mon, Sep 29
Partly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 67°F 6 mph / NE 68% 92°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Sep 30
Partly cloudy. Warm. 86°F 68°F 5 mph / ENE 67% 95°F Moderate 10%  
Wed, Oct 1
More sun than clouds. Warm. 88°F 67°F 4 mph / ESE 64% 97°F Moderate 10%  
Thu, Oct 2
Tstorms late. Partly sunny. Warm. 88°F 68°F 4 mph / SSE 66% 99°F Low 37% 0.08"
Fri, Oct 3
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85°F 69°F 4 mph / S 72% 93°F Minimal 66% 0.26"
Sat, Oct 4
Showery. Partly sunny. Warm. 84°F 68°F 3 mph / S 73% 92°F Low 76% 0.43"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com