logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Phoenix, AZ 
 
Current Time: 12:00:00 AM MST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 03 2015 / 06:32 PM MST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, May 4
Isolated tstorms. More clouds than sun. Mild. 28°C 21°C 12 km/h / WSW 34% 27°C Moderate 51% 4mm
Tue, May 5
Tstorms early. Partly sunny. Mild. 29°C 19°C 14 km/h / WSW 24% 27°C Moderate 42% 1mm
Wed, May 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 30°C 20°C 17 km/h / SW 17% 28°C High 10%  
Thu, May 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 28°C 18°C 19 km/h / S 18% 26°C High 10%  
Fri, May 8
Passing clouds. Mild. 26°C 15°C 20 km/h / SSW 17% 25°C High 5%  
Sat, May 9
Passing clouds. Mild. 27°C 17°C 13 km/h / WSW 13% 25°C High 7%  
Sun, May 10
Passing clouds. Mild. 30°C 17°C 9 km/h / SW 9% 28°C High 4%  
Mon, May 11
Sunny. Warm. 33°C 21°C 20 km/h / SW 7% 31°C High 0%  
Tue, May 12
Sunny. Warm. 32°C 20°C 27 km/h / SSW 13% 30°C High 0%  
Wed, May 13
High level clouds. Warm. 33°C 20°C 18 km/h / SW 8% 31°C High 0%  
Thu, May 14
High level clouds. Warm. 34°C 21°C 31 km/h / SSW 13% 31°C High 0%  
Fri, May 15
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Pleasantly warm. 32°C 20°C 11 km/h / SE 18% 30°C High 36% 3mm
Sat, May 16
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 17°C 28 km/h / WSW 18% 28°C High 0%  
Sun, May 17
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30°C 17°C 19 km/h / WSW 18% 28°C High 0%  
Mon, May 18
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31°C 19°C 24 km/h / SW 15% 29°C High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com