logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Phoenix, AZ 
 
Current Time: 09:57:16 AM MST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 30 2015 / 06:32 AM MST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Jan 30
Rain. Overcast. Cool. 17°C 14°C 14 km/h / E 79% 14°C Minimal 89% 14mm
Sat, Jan 31
Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 16°C 14°C 7 km/h / SE 76% 16°C Minimal 61% 3mm
Sun, Feb 1
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 20°C 11°C 7 km/h / SE 54% 19°C Minimal 16%  
Mon, Feb 2
Passing clouds. Mild. 21°C 9°C 7 km/h / SE 42% 21°C Low 4%  
Tue, Feb 3
Passing clouds. Mild. 22°C 8°C 8 km/h / SW 38% 25°C Low 5%  
Wed, Feb 4
Passing clouds. Mild. 23°C 9°C 8 km/h / E 29% 24°C Low 7%  
Thu, Feb 5
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 25°C 11°C 7 km/h / ENE 23% 25°C Low 5%  
Fri, Feb 6
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 16°C 8 km/h / ENE 27% 26°C Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 7
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 17°C 8 km/h / NNW 20% 27°C Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 8
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 18°C 7 km/h / N 21% 27°C Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 9
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 17°C 6 km/h / NW 19% 28°C Low 0%  
Tue, Feb 10
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 15°C 26 km/h / WSW 20% 28°C Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 11
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 12°C 27 km/h / NNE 16% 24°C Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 12
Sunny. Mild. 23°C 11°C 13 km/h / SE 20% 24°C Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 13
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21°C 11°C 14 km/h / SSE 38% 21°C Minimal 100% 16mm
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com