logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Phoenix, AZ 
 
Current Time: 04:19:57 PM MST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 11 2016 / 12:32 PM MST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Feb 11
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 10°C 6 km/h / SSE 14% 26°C Low 3%  
Fri, Feb 12
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 11°C 5 km/h / NE 13% 26°C Low 2%  
Sat, Feb 13
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 11°C 6 km/h / ENE 13% 26°C Low 4%  
Sun, Feb 14
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 10°C 8 km/h / ENE 12% 25°C Low 4%  
Mon, Feb 15
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 12°C 9 km/h / NE 12% 26°C Low 6%  
Tue, Feb 16
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 13°C 8 km/h / NE 12% 26°C Low 7%  
Wed, Feb 17
Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28°C 14°C 12 km/h / SE 12% 26°C Low 8%  
Thu, Feb 18
Sunny. Mild. 24°C 12°C 2 km/h / SE 29% 25°C Low 0%  
Fri, Feb 19
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 14°C 8 km/h / NE 22% 26°C Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 20
Sunny. Warm. 28°C 14°C 12 km/h / NE 43% 28°C Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 21
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29°C 15°C 11 km/h / NNE 42% 29°C Low 0%  
Mon, Feb 22
Broken clouds. Warm. 30°C 15°C 17 km/h / S 44% 29°C Low 15%  
Tue, Feb 23
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 12°C 9 km/h / SSW 30% 26°C Low 10%  
Wed, Feb 24
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 26°C 12°C 8 km/h / W 23% 25°C Low 0%  
Thu, Feb 25
High level clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27°C 14°C 8 km/h / N 23% 26°C Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com