logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Hamilton, Hamilton city, Bermuda 
 
Current Time: 10:22:21 PM AST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 25 2015 / 09:17 PM AST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jan 26
Heavy rain late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 70°F 66°F 17 mph / S 75% 68°F Minimal 100% 0.78"
Tue, Jan 27
Heavy rain. More sun than clouds. Mild. 72°F 66°F 30 mph / SW 64% 75°F Low 79% 0.96"
Wed, Jan 28
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 60°F 12 mph / WSW 72% 64°F Minimal 52% 0.35"
Thu, Jan 29
a few showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 63°F 58°F 13 mph / NW 57% 62°F Minimal 37% 0.16"
Fri, Jan 30
More sun than clouds. Mild. 66°F 59°F 11 mph / SW 58% 64°F Low 10%  
Sat, Jan 31
Mostly sunny. Mild. 65°F 59°F 11 mph / NW 60% 61°F Low 34%  
Sun, Feb 1
Scattered showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 57°F 9 mph / WNW 74% 57°F Minimal 66% 0.28"
Mon, Feb 2
Mostly sunny. Mild. 63°F 60°F 19 mph / NNW 50% 63°F Low 10%  
Tue, Feb 3
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 70°F 63°F 38 mph / SW 64% 75°F Minimal 66% 0.35"
Wed, Feb 4
Partly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 57°F 27 mph / WNW 60% 67°F Low 10%  
Thu, Feb 5
Showers late. More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 56°F 29 mph / WNW 61% 63°F Low 40% 0.19"
Fri, Feb 6
Mostly sunny. Cool. 62°F 55°F 30 mph / NW 54% 62°F Low 15%  
Sat, Feb 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 56°F 16 mph / SSW 52% 63°F Low 10%  
Sun, Feb 8
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 61°F 3 mph / NNW 65% 68°F Minimal 77% 0.33"
Mon, Feb 9
Heavy rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 64°F 25 mph / E 74% 68°F Minimal 100% 1.04"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com