logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Hamilton, Hamilton city, Bermuda 
 
Current Time: 07:07:13 PM ADT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 28 2015 / 04:32 PM ADT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 29
a few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 71°F 21 mph / ENE 75% 77°F High 43% 0.33"
Sat, May 30
Afternoon clouds. Warm. 77°F 72°F 14 mph / E 73% 78°F High 10%  
Sun, May 31
More sun than clouds. Warm. 78°F 72°F 11 mph / SE 74% 79°F High 10%  
Mon, Jun 1
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 72°F 7 mph / SE 70% 79°F High 0%  
Tue, Jun 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 78°F 72°F 10 mph / ESE 73% 78°F High 10%  
Wed, Jun 3
Morning clouds. Mild. 79°F 72°F 10 mph / S 74% 80°F High 10%  
Thu, Jun 4
a few tstorms. Morning clouds. Mild. 79°F 73°F 14 mph / SSW 73% 81°F High 61% 0.37"
Fri, Jun 5
Tstorms early. More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 74°F 10 mph / SW 73% 77°F High 20% 0.09"
Sat, Jun 6
More sun than clouds. Mild. 76°F 74°F 10 mph / E 73% 78°F High 0%  
Sun, Jun 7
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 74°F 20 mph / ESE 81% 78°F High 10%  
Mon, Jun 8
Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77°F 74°F 20 mph / E 80% 78°F High 66% 0.32"
Tue, Jun 9
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 74°F 11 mph / E 82% 78°F High 15%  
Wed, Jun 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 77°F 74°F 11 mph / ENE 83% 78°F High 10%  
Thu, Jun 11
More sun than clouds. Warm. 77°F 75°F 8 mph / S 82% 79°F High 10%  
Fri, Jun 12
Mostly cloudy. Warm. 78°F 75°F 13 mph / S 80% 79°F Low 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com