logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Hamilton, Hamilton city, Bermuda 
 
Current Time: 08:34:27 PM AST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 02 2015 / 03:32 PM AST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Mar 3
Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 67°F 59°F 16 mph / WSW 61% 60°F Low 26% 0.08"
Wed, Mar 4
High level clouds. Mild. 67°F 59°F 12 mph / SSE 61% 67°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Mar 5
Mostly sunny. Mild. 70°F 66°F 14 mph / SSW 78% 69°F Moderate 10%  
Fri, Mar 6
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 68°F 62°F 16 mph / NE 81% 65°F Low 21%  
Sat, Mar 7
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 64°F 61°F 12 mph / ENE 82% 63°F Minimal 61% 0.33"
Sun, Mar 8
Tons of rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 65°F 62°F 20 mph / ENE 82% 64°F Minimal 100% 2.07"
Mon, Mar 9
Mostly sunny. Mild. 67°F 63°F 6 mph / ENE 70% 67°F Moderate 10%  
Tue, Mar 10
More sun than clouds. Mild. 71°F 67°F 20 mph / W 72% 74°F Low 10%  
Wed, Mar 11
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 69°F 62°F 18 mph / WNW 63% 69°F Minimal 33%  
Thu, Mar 12
More sun than clouds. Mild. 63°F 60°F 10 mph / N 56% 63°F Low 10%  
Fri, Mar 13
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 64°F 60°F 19 mph / ENE 58% 64°F Minimal 33%  
Sat, Mar 14
Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67°F 61°F 24 mph / SSE 74% 67°F Minimal 77% 0.32"
Sun, Mar 15
Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 66°F 26 mph / S 81% 72°F Minimal 44% 0.10"
Mon, Mar 16
a few showers. Partly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 69°F 14 mph / WSW 82% 72°F Low 36% 0.14"
Tue, Mar 17
Cloudy. Mild. 71°F 69°F 12 mph / SSW 79% 72°F Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com