logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Hamilton, Hamilton city, Bermuda 
 
Current Time: 10:17:26 AM ADT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 29 2017 / 04:32 AM ADT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Apr 29
Haze. Mild. 73°F 67°F 7 mph / W 75% 74°F High 23%  
Sun, Apr 30
Morning clouds. Mild. 73°F 69°F 15 mph / W 73% 75°F High 25%  
Mon, May 1
Morning clouds. Mild. 73°F 70°F 9 mph / WNW 79% 74°F High 7%  
Tue, May 2
More sun than clouds. Mild. 74°F 69°F 15 mph / S 79% 74°F High 15%  
Wed, May 3
High level clouds. Mild. 73°F 70°F 14 mph / SSW 76% 74°F High 28%  
Thu, May 4
Partly sunny. Mild. 73°F 69°F 12 mph / SW 74% 74°F Moderate 28%  
Fri, May 5
Morning clouds. Mild. 74°F 69°F 17 mph / SSE 76% 75°F High 19%  
Sat, May 6
Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild. 73°F 71°F 15 mph / W 71% 75°F Moderate 43% 0.15"
Sun, May 7
Sunny. Mild. 72°F 69°F 14 mph / WNW 60% 76°F High 0%  
Mon, May 8
Partly cloudy. Mild. 72°F 69°F 15 mph / W 68% 75°F High 0%  
Tue, May 9
Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 73°F 68°F 24 mph / W 75% 74°F Moderate 52% 0.20"
Wed, May 10
More clouds than sun. Mild. 71°F 68°F 9 mph / WNW 64% 75°F Moderate 26%  
Thu, May 11
Partly sunny. Mild. 69°F 67°F 16 mph / WNW 57% 69°F Moderate 21%  
Fri, May 12
More clouds than sun. Mild. 69°F 67°F 12 mph / NW 59% 69°F Moderate 21%  
Sat, May 13
Cloudy. Mild. 69°F 67°F 9 mph / S 58% 69°F Minimal 33%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com